Preferred Vendors

We work with many wonderful service providers.

Driving School

AMB Driving

C. AMB Driving

P. 705-417-2217

W. www.ambdriving.com

E. info@ambdriving.com

Photographer

Amy D Photography

C. Amy Hutchison

P. 705-321-2803

W. amy-dphotography.com

Optometrist

Anne Street Optometry

C. Connie Spiegl

P. 705-726-5800

W. www.barrieeyedoctor.com

E. info@annestreetoptometry.com

Dog Trainer

Barknbuck

C. Sophie Buck

P. (705) 321-8602

W. https://www.barknbuck.com/

E. bark.n.buck@gmail.com

Nutritionist

Barrie Digestive Clinic

C. Carol Kim

P. 705-300-5838

W. www.barriedigestiveclinic.com

E. info@barriedigestiveclinic.com

Accountant

BDO Canada LLP

C. Lindsay Langlois

P. 705-726-6331

W. https://www.bdo.ca/our-people/lindsay-langlois

E. llanglois@bdo.ca

Auto/Home Insurance

Billyard Insurance Group

C. Michael Clark

P. 416-999-9733

W. www.thebig.ca

E. michael.clark@thebig.ca

Insurance

Brad Sproxton Insurance Agency Inc.

C. Brad Sproxton

P. 705-722-0114

W. https://bradsproxton.ca/

E. brad@bradsproxton.ca

Promotional Products

California Kiss Promotions

C. Annie Tallis

P. 705-436-6269

W. www.californiakisspromotions.com

E. info@californiakisspromotions.com

HVAC

Central Heating

C. Kevin McGowan

P. 705-300-5426

W. www.centralheatingontario.com

Mortgages

Centum Mortgage Exchange Inc.

C. Alana Myers

P. 705-321-5963

W. www.centum.ca

Handyman Services

Cunha Fix It

C. Rodrigo Cunha

P. 647-286-6696

W. www.cunha.fun

E. r.cunha@me.com

Cleaner

Danielle Magoffin Cleaning Services

C. Danielle Magoffin

P. 705-794-8493

W. https://www.danicleaner.cleaning/

E. danielle.magoffincleaning@gmail.com

Graphic Designer

Dave Amos Graphic Design

C. David Amos

P. 647-274-9507

W. daveamosdesign.myportfolio.com

E. daveamos13@gmail.com

Accountant

Diamond Tree Accounting Inc.

C. Kate Soto

P. 705-720-1955

W. https://www.diamondtreeaccounting.com/

E. kate.soto@diamondtreeaccounting.com

Car Repair

Done Right Auto Care

C. Ryan Davis

P. 705-737-5385

W. donerightautocare.com

E. donerightbarrie@gmail.com

Chiropractor

Edge Health Chiropractor

C. Orin Rambow

P. 612-685-8757

W. https://edgehealthbarrie.com/

E. orambow@nwhealth.edu

Contractor

Encore Renovations

C. Liam Cummins

P. 705-985-2262

E. encorerenoinc@gmail.com

Painter

Fresh Look Painting

C. Bev Morgan

P. 705-796-2282

W. https://freshlookpaintingbarrie.com/

E. bevmorgan@rogers.com

Travel Agent

G6 Travel

C. Chantelle Geiger

P. 519-719-0462

W. https://www.g6travel.ca/

E. chantellegeiger@nexioncanada.com

Property Manager

GMP Properties

C. Mike Penny

P. 905-699-1387

W. www.gmpproperties.ca

E. info@gmpproperties.ca

Window & Door Installation

Goldhill Windows and Doors

C. Chris Hiller

P. 705-252-3667

W. www.goldhillwindows.com

Non-profits/Fundraising

Habitat for Humanity Huronia

C. Jennifer Hastings

P. 705-727-0802

W. www.habitathuronia.com

E. jennifer@habitathuronia.com

Health & Wellness

Health & Wellness Coach

C. Lisa English

E. lenglish@gmail.com

Lawyer

HGR Graham Partners

C. Wendy Miller

P. 705-737-1811 ext 128

W. www.hgrgp.ca

House Inspector

Home Advantage Inspections

C. Leigh Gate

P. 705-725-4815

W. www.yourhomeinspector.ca

E. leigh@yourhomeinspector.ca

In-Home Care

Home Instead Senior Care

C. Kandace Brockett

P. 705-503-5501

W. https://www.homeinstead.ca/

E. kandace.brocket@homeinstead.com

Personal Training

Hotbod Fitness

C. Christy Toms

P. 705-796-5537

W. www.hotbodfitness.ca

E. Info@hotbodfitness.ca

House Inspector

Insight Inspection Services

C. Jeremy Brett

P. 705-220-0027

W. iiservices.ca

E. jeremy@iiservices.ca

Advertising & Marketing

Inspire Communications

C. Ian Thomas

P. 705-818-5917

W. www.inspirecg.com

E. ithomas@inspirecg.com

Commercial/Farm Insurance

Insurance Store

C. Heather Hill

P. 705 737 5160

W. www.insurancestore.ca

E. hhill@insurancestore.ca

Physiotherapy

Integrative Physiotherapy

C. Preya Ramdass

P. 705-503-1250

W. https://integrativephysio.ca/

E. preya@integrativephysio.ca

Dog Walker

Jessica’s Pet Services

C. Jessica Scott

P. 705-321-9062

W. www.jessicaspetservices.com

Lawyer

Lamprey Law

C. Jenna Goorts

P. 705-722-1114

W. https://lampreylaw.ca/

E. jenna@lampreylaw.com

Cleaner

Maid to Care Home Cleaning & Organizing

C. Valerie Holland

P. 705-727-8091

Financial Advisor

McEachern Financial & Insurance

C. Scott McEachern, CFP

P. 705-733-9385

W. www.mceachernfinancial.ca

E. scottmce@csolve.net

Mortgages

Mortgage Alliance

C. Shelley Black

P. 705-727-9992 ext 101

W. www.mortgagealliance.com

E. shelley@shelleyblack.ca

Landscaping

MR Lawn Care & Landscaping

C. John Remmo

P. 705-770-0726

W. www.mrlawncareandlandscaping.ca

Digital Marketing/Web Design

Netgain SEO

C. Drew Dekker

P. 705-797-2455

W. www.netgainseo.com

Movers

NP Movers

C. Nick Psihogios

P. 705-735-2761

W. www.npmovers.com

E. npmovers@rogers.com

Roofer

P. Duguay Roofing & House Repairs

C. Peter Duguay

P. 705-730-9222

E. peterduguay@gmail.com

Plumbing

Plumbing Solutions

C. James Barkley

P. 705-321-7373

W. https://myplumbingsolutions.ca/

E. info@myplumbingsolutions.ca

Bookkeepers

R.C Bookkeeping Service

C. Ryan Cardwell

W. rcbookkeeping.ca

E. ryan@rcbookeeping.ca

Land Surveyor

Raikes Geomatics

C. Peter T. Raikes

P. 705-722-6222

W. www.survey4u.com

E. praikes@survey4u.com

Health & Disability Insurance

RetireRite Financial Strategies

C. Ravella Wiles

P. 705-728-5551 x4302

W. www.retirerite.ca/

E. ravella@retireritefinancial.ca

Movers

Rockbrune Brothers Movers

C. Joe Rockbrune

P. 705-728-0811

W. www.rockbrune.com

E. info@rockbrune.com

Hair & Spa Services

Samson’s Salon & Spa

C. Doug Samson

P. 705-721-4121

W. www.samsons.ca

Staging & Design

Serenity Staging & Design

C. Elaine White

P. 705-321-9242

W. www.Serenitystagingdesign.com

E. serenitystagingdesign@gmail.com

Electrician

Simcoe County Electric

C. Greg Reaney

P. 705-309-2442

Painter

Simcoe Custom Coatings

C. Darren Keeting

P. 705-817-2012

W. http://simcoecustomcoatings.ca/

Computer Sales-Services

Simcoe IT Solutions

C. Rob Newman

P. 705-999-6999

W. simcoeitsolutions.ca

E. rob@simcoeitsolutions.ca

Auto/Home Insurance

Stone Ridge Insurance

C. Angela Walker

P. (705) 721-7806 ext 228

W. www.stoneridgeinsurance.ca

E. awalker@stoneridgeinsurance.ca

Counselling

Sunflower Therapy & Counselling

C. Nichole McKever

P. 705-333-4223

W. https://www.sunflowertherapyandconsulting.ca/

E. info@sunflowertherapyandconsulting.ca

DJ & Entertainment

Supreme DJS & Entertainment Services

C. Andrew Lindley

P. 647-965-6588

W. www.supremedjs.ca

E. drew@supremedjs.ca

Landscaping

The Grounds Guys

C. Justin

P. 705-990-1409

W. www.groundsguys.ca

Travel Agent

The Travel Agent Next Door

C. Victoria Lawson

P. 705-734-9013

W. https://thetravelagentnextdoor.ca/

E. vlawson@thetravelagentnextdoor.com

Digital Marketing/Web Design

Think Forward Media

C. Steve Kostrey

P. 705-302-1869

W. www.thinkforwardmedia.com/

E. steve@thinkforwardmedia.com

Contractor

Total Living Concepts

C. Glenn Prairie

P. 705-721-9148

W. www.totallivingconcepts.com

Chiropractor

Ultimate Family Chiropractic

C. Dr Danielle Bray

P. 705-735-1169

W. ultimatefc.ca

E. drdanielle@ultimatefc.ca

Photographer

Visual Roots

C. Kate Gass

P. 705-361-3270

W. www.visualroots.com

E. info@visualroots.com

Window Cleaner

Way More Cleaning

C. Morley Raymer

P. 705-722-0062

W. www.waymorecleaning.com

Contact Us Today