Preferred Vendors

We work with many wonderful service providers.

Photographer

Amy D Photography

C. Amy Hutchison

P. 705-321-2803

W. amy-dphotography.com

Optometrist

Anne Street Optometry

C. Connie Spiegl

P. 705-726-5800

W. www.barrieeyedoctor.com

E. info@annestreetoptometry.com

Nutritionist

Barrie Digestive Clinic

C. Carol Kim

P. 705-300-5838

W. www.barriedigestiveclinic.com

E. info@barriedigestiveclinic.com

Registered Massage Therapist

Barrie Family Chiro

C. Jocelyn Buitenhuis

P. 807-707-3134

W. www.barriefamilychiro.com

Accountant

BDO Canada LLP

C. Lindsay Langlois

P. 705-726-6331

E. llanglois@bdo.ca

Auto/Home Insurance

Billyard Insurance Group

C. Michael Clark

P. 416-999-9733

W. www.thebig.ca

E. michael.clark@thebig.ca

Promotional Products

California Kiss Promotions

C. Annie Tallis

P. 705-436-6269

W. www.californiakisspromotions.com

E. info@californiakisspromotions.com

Mortgages

Centum Mortgage Exchange Inc.

C. Alana Myers

P. 705-321-5963

W. www.centum.ca

Handyman Services

Cunha Fix It

C. Rodrigo Cunha

P. 647-286-6696

W. www.cunha.fun

E. r.cunha@me.com

Plumbing

D.R. Amos Plumbing Ltd.

C. Dale Amos

P. 705-721-8357

W. www.dramosplumbing.ca

Graphic Designer

Dave Amos Graphic Design

C. David Amos

P. 647-274-9507

W. www.daveamosdesign.myportfolio.com

E. daveamos13@gmail.com

Graphic Designer

David Amos Graphic Design

C. David Amos

P. 647-274-9507

E. daveamos13@gmail.com

Car Repair

Done Right Auto Care

C. Ryan Davis

P. 705-737-5385

W. donerightautocare.com

E. donerightbarrie@gmail.com

Lawyer

Douglas Law Firm

C. Kevin Tetreault

P. 705-816-2171

W. www.douglaslawfirm.ca

E. kevin@douglaslawfirm.ca

Driving School

DriveWise

C. Katherine de Repentigny

P. 705-730-1130

W. www.drivewise.com

E. info@drivewisecanada.com

Contractor

Encore Renovations

C. Liam Cummins

P. 705-985-2262

E. encorerenoinc@gmail.com

Painter

Fresh Look Painting

C. Bev Morgan

P. 705-796-2282

E. bevmorgan@rogers.com

Travel Agent

G6 Travel

C. Chantelle Geiger

P. 519-719-0462

E. chantellegeiger@nexioncanada.com

Property Manager

GMP Properties

C. Mike Penny

P. 905-699-1387

W. www.gmpproperties.ca

E. info@gmpproperties.ca

Window & Door Installation

Goldhill Windows and Doors

C. Chris Hiller

P. 705-252-3667

W. www.goldhillwindows.com

Non-profits/Fundraising

Habitat for Humanity Huronia

C. Tasha Hodsdon

P. 705-727-0802 x104

W. www.habitathuronia.com

E. tasha@habitathuronia.com

Lawyer

HGR Graham Partners

C. Wendy Miller

P. 705-737-1811 ext 128

W. www.hgrgp.ca

House Inspector

Home Advantage Inspections

C. Leigh Gate

P. 705-725-4815

W. www.yourhomeinspector.ca

E. leigh@yourhomeinspector.ca

Advertising and Marketing

Inspire Communications

C. Ian Thomas

P. 705-818-5917

W. www.inspirecg.com

E. ithomas@inspirecg.com

HVAC

Jace Mechanical

C. James Crickard

P. 705-795-6451

W. www.jacemechanical.com

Dog Walker

Jessica’s Pet Services

C. Jessica Scott

P. 705-321-9062

W. www.jessicaspetservices.com

Nutritional Supplements

Juice Plus

C. JoAnn Cole-Fitzpatrick

P. 705-737-6192

E. mrsgfitzy@hotmail.com

Counselling

Lindsay Tsang & Associates

C. Lindsay Tsang

P. 705-300-0077

W. www.lindsaytsang.com

E. info@lindsaytsang.com

Financial Advisor

McEachern Financial & Insurance

C. Scott McEachern, CFP

P. 705-733-9385

W. www.mceachernfinancial.ca

E. scottmce@csolve.net

Bookkeepers

Meredith Skinner Bookkeeping

C. Meredith Skinner

P. 705-300-4350

Accountant

Morley Accounting Services

C. Emma Hough

P. 705-684-9600

W. www.morleycpa.ca/

E. emma@morleycpa.ca

Mortgages

Mortgage Alliance

C. Shelley Black

P. 705-727-9992 ext 101

W. www.mortgagealliance.com

E. shelley@shelleyblack.ca

Landscaping

MR Lawn Care & Landscaping

C. John Remmo

P. 705-770-0726

W. www.mrlawncareandlandscaping.ca

Digital Marketing/Web Design

Netgain SEO

C. Drew Dekker

P. 705-797-2455

W. www.netgainseo.com

Movers

NP Movers

C. Nick Psihogios

P. 705-735-2761

W. www.npmovers.com

E. npmovers@rogers.com

Personal Training

Pat on Your Back Personal Fitness

C. Patrick Savoury

P. 705-790-0219

E. Patrick_savoury@hotmail.com

Computer Sales-Services

PC Service on Site

C. Pete & Meredith Skinner

P. 705-300-4350

W. www.pcserviceonsite.ca

E. info@pcserviceonsite.ca

Lawyer

Peter Lamprey LLB

C. Jenna Goorts

P. 705-722-1114

W. www.plamprey.com

E. jenna@lamprey.com

Land Surveyor

Raikes Geomatics

C. Peter T. Raikes

P. 705-722-6222

W. www.survey4u.com

E. praikes@survey4u.com

Health and Disability Insurance

RetireRite Financial Strategies

C. Ravella Wiles

P. 705-728-5551 x4302

W. www.retirerite.ca/

E. ravella@retireritefinancial.ca

Movers

Rockbrune Brothers Movers

C. Joe Rockbrune

P. 705-728-0811

W. www.rockbrune.com

E. info@rockbrune.com

Hair and Spa Services

Samson’s Salon & Spa

C. Doug Samson

P. 705-721-4121

W. www.samsons.ca

Staging & Design

Serenity Staging & Design

C. Elaine White

P. 705-321-9242

W. www.Serenitystagingdesign.com

E. serenitystagingdesign@gmail.com

Electrician

Simcoe County Electric

C. Greg Reaney

P. 705-309-2442

Painter

Simcoe Custom Coatings

C. Darren Keeting

P. 705-817-2012

E. simcoecustomcoatings.ca

Car Repair

The Garage

P. 705-790-3733

W. www.thegaragemotorsport.com

Landscaping

The Grounds Guys

C. Justin

P. 705-990-1409

W. www.groundsguys.ca

Mortgages

The Mortgage Centre Rock Capital Investments Inc.

C. Ben Jeffrey

P. 416-277-8262

W. www.mortgagesbyben.ca

E. Benjamin.g.jeffrey@gmail.com

Travel Agent

The Travel Agent Next Door

C. Victoria Lawson

P. 705-734-9013

E. vlawson@thetravelagentnextdoor.com

Digital Marketing/Web Design

Think Forward Media

C. Steve Kostrey

P. 705-302-1869

W. www.thinkforwardmedia.com/

E. steve@thinkforwardmedia.com

Contractor

Total Living Concepts

C. Glenn Prairie

P. 705-721-9148

W. www.totallivingconcepts.com

Cleaner

Under The Rug Cleaning Services Inc.

P. 705-720-0254

Photographer

Visual Roots

C. Kate Gass

P. 705-361-3270

W. www.visualroots.com

E. info@visualroots.com

Financial Advisor

Wilimek Financial

C. Paula Wilimek

P. 416-500-0084

W. www.wilimekfinancial.com

E. paula@wilimekfinancial.com